Pharmacide

Another celebutard bites the dust, apparently from Rx-drug overdose.

I haven’t written anything before on this topic, as I generally focus on issues like the economy, governmental excess, climate lies, misuse of resources… you know, important but boring stuff that TV nooze never mentions, and the other realms of the MSM intentionally mis-ledes. I’ll leave the deadheads to them, as they have so much time available to gorge the public with such nonsense.

Just like easy credit dooms susceptible borrowers, easy access to drugs dooms susceptible people.

So I hope that my new catchphrase, uhm, catches on…

P H A R A M A C I D E

Say ‘yes’ to our drugs

Leave a Reply

