Fraud, fraud, everywhere

… and not a cop around to put ’em in the klink. (Hmmm, thinks.)

I’ve been doing this wrong since day one.

What?

Life. Living within my means. Borrowing only when I knew I could pay it back.  Working hard at, you know, a job.

While everyone around me has been, apparently, partying heartily. And now that the party is over, they want a do-over. WTF? I never imagined that if I acted irresponsibly, such as lie on a ninja loan, or accumulate more credit card debt than make in one year in salary, that I would be bailed out. Who knew?

Not me.

Usurers Pushers Issuers of V and MA want help too:

Banks asking for credit card debt forgiveness
Thursday October 30, 5:31 pm ET
By Marcy Gordon, AP Business Writer

Banks losing billions in unpaid credit card bills urge government to forgive consumer debt

[biz.yahoo]

OK, so here’s the deal… dot.gov has ordered banks to loosen lendings standards on everything from unsecured loans (credit card) to home mortgages.

If you are not in a no-doc int-only pick-apay ARM loan and have maxed out AT LEAST six credit cards, you are no patriot, sir (or madam).

& like me, you are such a sucker for playing by the rules, and never borrowing more than you can pay back.

So this weekend, I are buying a McMansion. I also just bought a M-B S500- on my credit card.

I now be stylin’, beyotch. & oh yeah, you know what? I deserve it. It’s my dream.

No job, no assets, no problem!

& IF I ever have to pay anything back, it’ll be at $0.0625 on the dollar baybay!

I’ll even borrow to pay that back.

.

Related: [tickerforum]

.

“Too bad they didn’t aim the bazooka in a different direction.” -Rick Santelli

Leave a Reply

