Heh. WTF. I’m going to do it

I’m going to apply for a patent.

It’s gotten crazy, what with this and this. Sheesh, you’d think the patent office could get a clue. But no, bureacrats are more interested in spreading their domain than judicioulsy serving the people who pay their mortgages rent.

So what is it? My patent will be for:

1 = 1

I’m getting a piece of the action, too, pal.

So get your wallet open, beyotch.

No, I didn’t invent it- so what? I’m staking the claim first. Yee-haw, it’s the wild west redux out here in cyber space!

A supplemental patent will cover NE (not equal) and n values.

Leave a Reply

