Lush Rimjob

I know it’s not nice to criticize others. I feel sheepish because I know I am far from perfect and successful. And I know success attracts all kinds of flak and certainly since nobody reads thi sblog, I’m not really adding to the flotsam and jetsom of public discourse.
 
But I have an opinion!
 
I wanted to spout off about Rummy’s appearance on Rimjob’s radio program yesterday. I hadn’t actually heard it myself. I read reports, and these made me somewhat agitated (good job Lush!), not that that is hard to do.
 
I have listened to Lush on occasion when I need to get riled up about something (works in reverse for me). Something like the stupidity in America. The stupidity of America. The stupidity of Americans. Something about how one man can blend greed, corpulence, addiction, hypocrisy and self-righteousness into one personality that is respected and admired. Only in America!
 
Just reminds you what sheep humans can be.
 
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

